Staff Directory

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ummer Head Coach
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Hayden Bunnell Assistant Coach
802-535-2280 hayden.bunnell@lyndonstate.edu
Jeremiah Bias Assistant Coach
jbias@cnsuschools.org

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ummer Head Coach
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Jeremiah Bias Assistant Coach
jbias@cnsuschools.org
Hayden Bunnell Assistant Coach
802-535-2280 hayden.bunnell@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Carey Head Coach
(802) 274-1174 robert.carey@lyndonstate.edu
Jason Marks Assistant Coach
jason.marks@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Ebner Head Coach
katheryn.ebner@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Laramee Head Coach
(802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Shannon Cutting Assistant Coach
secutting@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Fisher Head Coach
(301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Erik Armstrong Assistant Coach
erik.armstrong@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Lynch Head Coach
831-227-9790 sean.lynch@lyndonstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom White Head Coach
(802) 626-4855 - Office thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
Greg Mehuron Associate Head Coach
(802) 279-6797 gregory.mehuron@lyndonstate.edu
Derek Wilkins Assistant Coach
derek.wilkins@lyndonstate.edu
Ryan Seaver Bench Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
ryan.seaver@lyndonstate.edu
Mike White Hitting Coach
Sam Matthews Pitching Coach
Samuel.Matthews@lyndonstate.edu
Josh Laroche Student Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pezanowski Intramural Director/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu
Zachary Drolette Assistant Coach
802-626-6242 zachary.drolette@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Stearns Head Coach
781-385-0697 emmystearns@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Laramee Head Coach
(802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Shannon Cutting Assistant Coach
secutting@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Bunnell Assistant Coach
Hayden Bunnell Assistant Coach
802-535-2280 hayden.bunnell@lyndonstate.edu

Ice Hockey (ACHA)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Davis Head Coach
(802) 626-6419 jonathan.davis@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Rugby (NERFU)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathaniel Champagne Head Coach
nathaniel.champagne@gmail.com

Women's Rugby (NERFU)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathaniel Champagne Head Coach
nathaniel.champagne@gmail.com