Baseball 2018

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 15-7
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 9-7
Neutral 7-10
Games 40
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .377
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 2
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Capital
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Neumann
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Tournament
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Hanover
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Tournament
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Grove City
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Tournament
N
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Grove City
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Anna Maria
@ Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Anna Maria
@ Auburndale, FL Russmatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Rhode Island Col.
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Rhode Island Col.
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Tournament
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-4
Penn St.-Abington
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Tournament
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley
@ NEBC @ NEBC
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lesley
@ NEBC At New England Baseball Complex Northborough, Mass
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Plymouth St.
@ Rindge, N.H.
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Thomas *
@ Waterville, Maine at Colby College
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Thomas *
@ Waterville, Maine at Colby College
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
New England Col. *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
New England Col. *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-2
UMaine-Farmington *
@ Bridgton Academy
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
UMaine-Farmington *
@ Bridgton Academy
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
Castleton *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Castleton *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
New England Col. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
New England Col. *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-5
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 16-2
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Castleton *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Castleton *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Husson *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Husson *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Husson *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Husson *
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
W, 9-5
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
UMaine-Farmington *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Plymouth St.
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
New England Col. %
@ Castleton, Vt.
N
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 11-5
Castleton %
Game 4 - NAC Tournament
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 11-2
New England Col. %
@ Castleton, Vt. North Atlantic Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season